On September, 3, 2020, the exhibition Architecture as Art. Winners of the 2nd Golden Trezzini Awards for Architecture and Design is opening at the exhibition venue of the Ioannovsky Ravelin within the Peter and Paul Fortress.

The exposition will present the winning projects from the 2nd All-Russian Awards with global participation, named after the first architect of St. Petersburg – Domenico Trezzini (1670–1734). The exhibition will be welcoming visitors from September 3 through 29. The access will be free of charge for everyone, with due regard to health and epidemiologic safety requirements.

“The Architecture as Art exhibition is an attempt to comprehend the most advanced projects in architecture and design as artistic culture objects,” says Pavel Chernyakov, Chairman of the Arrangements Committee for the Golden Trezzini Awards. “This attempt is highly pertinent today, when the market shocked with coronavirus is expelling the idea of architecture as art being a result of artistic creation that originates from the author’s concept.”  

Besides the works by the Golden Trezzini winners, the exhibition will showcase a slideshow of all the 350 projects submitted to the Awards by participants from 50+ cities and regions of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Abkhazia, Great Britain, Latvia, the UAE, South Korea, and Finland.

A special place at the exposition will be given to a model sample of the gilded Domenico Trezzini figurine. As soon as the exhibition ends, the organizers of the Awards will give the figurine to the State Museum of St. Petersburg History as a gift along with all the winning projects of the Golden Trezzini. The latter are to be added to the Museum’s collection of architectural graphics.

Meanwhile, through October 15, 2020, entries for the 3rd Golden Trezzini Awards are accepted at the web-site www.goldtrezzini.ru/en/. Any projects by participants from all over the world are welcome as long as they have been designed or implemented after January 1, 2018. Participation in the Awards is free of charge.

The printing partner of the exhibition is ROST company. The printing partner is Elspace

The General Partner of the Golden Trezzini Awards is the State Museum of St. Petersburg History. The System Partner is RBI Group. Partner of a Special nomination is YIT. Official partner of the Awarding ceremony is LenRusStroy Building Corporation. Partner of the Awarding ceremony is Ganga Group. To see a full list of the Awards partners please check https://goldtrezzini.ru/en/partners-of-the-golden-trezzini-awards-2020/.

Architecture as Art
Exhibition of the winning projects from the 2nd Golden Trezzini Awards for Architecture and Design

September 3, 2020 – September 29, 2020
Location: The Peter and Paul Fortress, the exhibition venue of the Ioannovsky Ravelin
Phone: +7 (812) 230-64-31; +7 (812) 498-19-85
Opening hours: 11 a. m. to 7 p. m. (6 p. m. on Tuesdays)
Day off: Wednesday
Entrance is free of charge

Our news on social media:
https://www.facebook.com/trezziniawards/
https://www.instagram.com/trezziniawards/

State Museum of St. Petersburg History
+7 (812) 498-05-03, 498-07-13
[email protected]  
www.spbmuseum.ru                                                                                                  http://vk.com/spb_museum   
https://www.facebook.com/spbmuseum                                                                         
https://www.instagram.com/spbmuseum  


Partners of the Awards
General partner


Under the patronage of


Supported by






Global partner


Strategic partner of the Awarding ceremony



Title partner

System partner
Partner of a special nomination



Legal partner
Technical partner


Printing partner
Technical partner of the exhibition


Organizational partner
Official partner of the Awarding ceremony

Partner of the Awarding ceremony
Official partner in the USA

Partner of the concert program
Consulting partner
Special partner


Special partner
Special partner


General Media partner of the Awarding ceremony
Strategic Media partner




General internet partner


Exclusive interior partner

Official partners

Media partners

3 сентября 2020 года в выставочном зале Иоанновского равелина Петропавловской крепости откроется выставка «Архитектура как искусство. Победители Второго архитектурно-дизайнерского конкурса “Золотой Трезини”».

На экспозиции представят проекты лауреатов Второго всероссийского конкурса с международным участием, названного в честь первого архитектора Петербурга Доменико Трезини (1670–1734). Выставка будет открыта с 3 по 13 октября. Вход на выставку будет бесплатным для всех категорий посетителей, с учетом соблюдения всех требований санитарно-эпидемиологической безопасности.

«Выставка “Архитектура как искусство” — попытка осмысления новейших архитектурных и дизайнерских проектов как объектов художественной культуры, — говорит председатель оргкомитета конкурса «Золотой Трезини» Павел Черняков. – И эта попытка очень актуальна сегодня, когда шокированный коронавирусом рынок вытесняет представления о том, что архитектура как вид искусства основана на художественном творчестве, которое начинается с замысла автора, творца».  

Помимо работ победителей «Золотого Трезини», на выставке будет демонстрироваться слайдшоу с проектами всех 350 участников конкурса из более чем 50 городов и регионов России, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Абхазии, Великобритании, Латвии, ОАЭ, Финляндии и Южной Кореи.

Особое место в экспозиции займет эталонный образец главной награды конкурса – позолоченной статуэтки архитектора Доменико Трезини, который после окончания выставки будет передан организаторами конкурса в дар Государственному музею истории Санкт-Петербурга, вместе с проектами победителей «Золотого Трезини», которые пополнят собрание архитектурной графики музея.

Тем временем на сайте www.goldtrezzini.ru до 15 октября 2020 года проходит прием заявок на Третий конкурс «Золотой Трезини». Принимаются проекты от участников из всех стран мира, разработанные (для реализованных – реализованные) после 1 января 2018 года. Участие в конкурсе бесплатное.

Полиграфический партнер выставки – компания ROST. Технический партнер — компания Elspace

Генеральный партнер конкурса «Золотой Трезини» – Государственный музей истории Санкт-Петербурга. Системный партнер – Группа RBI. Партнер специальной номинации – концерн ЮИТ. Официальный партнер награждения – строительная корпорация «ЛенРусСтрой». Партнер награждения – Ganga. Все партнеры конкурса: https://goldtrezzini.ru/partners2020/.

АРХИТЕКТУРА КАК ИСКУССТВО
Выставка победителей Второго архитектурно-дизайнерского конкурса «Золотой Трезини»

3 сентября 2020 года – 13 октября 2020 года
Адрес: Петропавловская крепость, выставочный зал Иоанновского равелина.
Тел.: +7 (812) 230-64-31; +7 (812) 498-19-85

Часы работы: 11:00 – 19:00, вторник до 18:00
Выходной день: среда
Вход свободный

Ваше здоровье и благополучие являются нашим приоритетом. Обращаем ваше внимание, что посещение выставочного зала возможно только в защитной маске. Просим вас сохранять дистанцию не менее 1,5 метров между вами и другими посетителями выставки. Вход в зал может быть ограничен при большом потоке посетителей. В этом случае, ожидая своей очереди, также следует придерживаться дистанции не менее 1,5 метров.

Пресс-служба конкурса «Золотой Трезини»:
т. +7 (812) 493-20-73
https://www.facebook.com/goldtrezzini
https://vk.com/goldtrezzini
https://www.instagram.com/goldtrezzini
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZaFLvgzknqd4vL-ytVdDxw/

Пресс-служба ГМИ СПб:
т. +7 (812) 498-05-03, 498-07-13
[email protected]  
www.spbmuseum.ru                                                                                                  http://vk.com/spb_museum   
https://www.facebook.com/spbmuseum                                                                         
https://www.instagram.com/spbmuseum  


Партнеры конкурса
Генеральный партнер


Под патронатом


При поддержке







Глобальный партнер


Стратегический партнер награждения



Титульный партнер

Системный партнер
Партнер специальной номинации



Партнер номинации
Официальный партнер награждения

Партнер награждения
Юридический партнер
Полиграфический партнер


Технический партнер выставки


Организационный партнер
Официальный партнер в США

Официальный концертный партнер
Консалтинговый партнер
Специальный партнер


Специальный партнер
Специальный партнер


Генеральный информационный партнер награждения
Стратегический информационный партнер




Генеральный интернет-партнер


Эксклюзивный интерьерный партнер

Официальные партнеры

Информационные партнеры